ADMINISTRATION

Efficient and uninterrupted operations.

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

NAME OF THE STAFF DESIGNATION CONTACT EMAIL
Mr. Yunus Jamadar Shaikh Head Clerk 9960073038 yunusshaik67@gmail.com
Mr. Pandit Damodhar Andhale Junior Clerk 9850900247 panditdada@gmail.com
Mr. Ishwar Popat Parkhe Junior Clerk 9096558060 parkheishwar@gmail.com
Mrs. Prajakta Sunil Kadu Junior Clerk 9767785833 prajaktakadu1111@gmail.com
Mr. Deepak Subhash Bhane Junior Clerk 9561747405 dsbhane5555@gmail.com
Mr. Rahul B. Anap Computer Teacher 9763422286 rahul.anap@pravara.in

COLLEGE DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE

Sr.No Name Designation
1 Hon’ble Shri Radhakrishna Eknathrao Vikhe Patil Chairman
2 Hon’ble Shri Bharat Vasantrao Ghogare Patil Secretary
3 Dr. G.R. Deshmukh Head of Dept. of Economics
4 Dr. B.N. Navale Teaching Representative
5 Dr. S.N. Dalimbe Teaching Representative
6 Dr. A.A. Vikhe Teaching Representative
7 Dr. P.D. Pulate Teaching Representative
8 Shri. Y.J. Shaikh Non- Teaching Representative
9 Dr. Bhaskarrao N. Kharde Patil Director of PRES
10 Shri. Ajit Kunkulol Industrialist
11 Shri. Swapnil Nibe Social Service & Alumnus
12 Dr. Sambhajirao Nalkar Research
13 Mr. P.B. Vikhe IQAC Coordinator
14 Ku. Rutuja S. Karkute Student Council Representative
15 Ku. Vrudali Subhash Anap Secretary
16 Dr. S.N. Shingote Principal

ANTI RAGGING COMMITTEE

Name of the Staff Designation Contact Email
Dr. Sopan N. Shingote Chairman 7020845261 sopan.shingote@pravara.in
Dr. Bhausaheb N. Navale Member 9922807085 bhausaheb.navale@pravara.in
Dr. Archana A. Vikhe Member 9822296887 archana.vikhe@pravara.in
Dr. Sopan N. Dalimbe Member 9822629151 dalimbe@gmail.com
Dr. Ranjana A. Dighe Member 9970516111 drranjanadighe@gmail.com
Mr. Amol K Kharde Member 9730807059 amolkharde@gmail.com

Rules and regulations: Click here

RIGHT TO INFORMATION ACT COMMITTEE

NAME OF THE STAFF DESIGNATION ROLE IN COMMITTEE CONTACT EMAIL
Dr. Sopan N. Shingote I/C Principal Appellate Authority 7020845261 sopan.shingote@pravara.in
Dr. Bhausaheb N. Navale Vice Principal Chief Information Officer 9922807085 bhausaheb.navale@pravara.in
Mr. Yunus J. Shaikh Head Clerk Asst. Information Officer 9960073038 yunusshaik67@gmail.com

VARIOUS ACADEMIC COMMITTEES : 2019-2020