Name of the Staff Designation
Dr. Ganesh R. Deshmukh Chairman,
College Exam Officer & Custodian
Dr. Bhausaheb Navale Member
Dr. Archana A. Vikhe Member
Dr. Sopan N. Dalimbe Member
Dr. V.A. Kharde Member
Dr. Ranjana A. Dighe Member
Dr. Pravin T. Tupe Member
Prof. Parmeshwar B. Vikhe Member
Prof. Amol K. Kharde Member
Prof. Asif S. Pathan Member
Prof. Rani J. Gaikwad Member

Important Links

Student Welfare Scheme

The Vision of the Arts, Science and Commerce College, Kolhar is student centric. The Student Welfare Scheme truly represents this vision that is multidimensional as well as multifaceted. This vision sees the youth as a source of strength where their energy is harnessed to nation building and socially relevant activities to build an egalitarian society.

The Student Welfare Scheme looks after the protection of rights and supervises the Development activities of the students of our college. Student Welfare Scheme promotes and co-ordinates the different students’ activities for better corporate life. It tries to nurture students' mental, physical, cultural growth with various activities to improve their overall personality development and to make them civilized Indian citizens to compete in the globalized world.

Student Welfare Committee

Name of the Staff Designation Email
Dr. Vijay A. Kharde Chairman
Prof. Pandurang. S. Auti Member
Prof. Amol K. Kharde Member
Prof. Rakesh S. Mali Member
Dr. Ranjana A. Dighe Member
Prof. Amruta K. Mhaske Member
Prof. Pooja M. Hukare Member
Prof. Rani J. Gaikwad Member

Alumni Association

The Alumni Association was established on 16th April 2013 (Mah/398/2013/Ahmednagar) with the blessings of Late Padmabhushan Shri Balasaheb Vikhe-Patil under Registration Act 1860 as ASC College, Kolhar Ex. Student Association for former students. It provides a forum for alumni to maintain and develop their links with the College. It encourages present and past students to remains part of the ASC College, Kolhar family. Its mission is to support and promote the interest of alumni and college community by enabling alumni to strengthen the bonds between present and past students, by creating personal link with alumni, providing services and by fostering emotional connection among them and the college.


  • To build a strong Alumni Network
  • To get the entire alumni together under one roof
  • To engage the current students with the alumni to get useful career guidance from the alumni
  • To maintain an updated alumni database
  • To create common interest groups and provide a forum for discussion
  • To inform the alumni about the ongoing and future activities
  • Reunions can be organized with the help of the alumni association
  • To extend the Cooperation regarding economical, educational, professional and legal issues as per the rules
  • To organize blood donation and educational camps
  • To take up action program or activities for the benefit of association members and their family

Alumni Association Committee

Name of the Member Designation
Mr. Swapnil Sureshrao Nibe President
Mr. Shrikant Vitthalrao Bendre Vice President
Mr. Vijay Gangadhar Dighe Treasure
Mr. Ganesh Bhaskar Thete Member
Dr. Archana Anil Vikhe Member
Mr. Arjun Govardhan Akhare Member
Mr. Sandip Machhindra Harde Member
Mr. Bhikachand Sakhahari Lande Member
Mr. Sidharth Chandrakant Barde Member
Mr. Mosin Rauf Shaikh Member
Mr. Avinash Dinkar Kharde Member
Mr. Kiran Madhavrao Wakole Member
Dr. Vijay Abasaheb Kharde Joint Secretary
Dr. Ashok Dhondiba Bidgar Secretary

Alumni Association Committee (College Level)

Name of the Member Designation Contact No.
Dr. Ashok D. Bidgar Chairman 9860332336
Dr. Ganesh R. Deshmukh Member 9421471669
Dr. Ranjana A. Dighe Member 9970516111
Dr. Prakash D. Pulate Member 9921772482
Prof. Vinod R. Kadu Member 7040720083
Dr. Vijay A. Kharde Member 9834506916
Mr. Deepak S. Bhane Secretary 9561747405