

Anti-Ragging Committee

Sr.No	Name	Mobile No	Designation
01	Shri. Aher A.P	9423787410	Chairman
02	Gadekar R.R.	8888054485	Secretary
03	Shri. Gholap D.S.	9922220582	Member
04	Mrs. Mandhare N.D.	9975047173	Member
05	Mrs. Gagare S.S.	9922189182	Member
06	Shri. Patil Samadhan	02422-273433	PI
07	Shri. Kakade R.S.	9422905222	Press Reporter