1.	Mr. Vivekanand Kashid	President
2.	Ms. Swati V. Vyavhare	Vice President
3.	Ms. Sonali S. Sable	Secretary
4.	Dr. Anagha V. Baviskar	Treasurer
5.	Ms. Shweta J. Patil	Member
6.	Ms. Amruta M. Vaykole	Member
7.	Ms. Shubhangi S. Kothavade	Member
8.	Ms. Jyoti P. Khapre	Member
9.	Ms. Snehal B. Katore	Member
10.	Ms. Smita R. Rupawate	Member