THE CONSTITUTION OF GRIEVANCES REDRESSAL COMMITTEE

1. Chairman : Dr. C. J. Bhangale

2. Female faculty member : Prof. Mrs.V.P.Aher

3. Female faculty member : Dr. A.V.Baviskar

4. Female faculty member : Prof. Ms. S.N.Bhandare

5. Member : Prof. Ms. K.T. Vaditke

6. Member : Ms. Nisha Pagar (Students Representative)