

1. Chairman	: Dr. C.J.Bhangale
2. Member	: Prof.S.N.Bhandare
3. Member	: Prof. Mr.V.M.Gaware

Approved by AICTE, Pharmacy Council of India, New Delhi and recognized by Govt. of Maharastra AISHE Code No. C-44115

Address : At./Po. Chincholi, Tal. Sinnar, Dist. Nashik (M.S.) Pin : 422 102 Ph No.: +91-2551-271278 | Website : www.pravara.in | Email - principal.bpharmwomennashik@pravara.in