INTERNAL COMPLAINT COMMITTEE

1. Dr. C.J.Bhangale : Presiding officer

2. Mr. V.D.Kunde : Member

3. Ms. K. T. Vaditake : Member

4. Mr.S.B.Magar : Member

5. Mrs. R.K.Thete : Member

6. Ms. Ashwini Nagare : Student Representative

7. Ms.Nisha Pagar : Student Representative

8.Ms. Shubhangi Avad : Student Representative