# **Mechatronics Department Result:**

# Academic Year - 2021-22

#### First Year

Sr. No.	Name of Student	Percentage
1	Mr. Thorat Krushna Balasaheb	78.90%
2	Mr. Indalkar Sarthak Valmik	75.59%
3	Mr. Bhakad Roshan Sambhaji	66.34%

## Academic Year - 2022-23

#### First Year

Sr. No.	Name of Student	Percentage
1	Mr. Khilari Pranav Thaksen	77.38%
2	Mr.Yeole Ojas Rakesh	73.38%
3	Mr. Deokar Sainath Dattatray	71.66%

## **Second Year**

Sr. No.	Name of Student	Percentage
1	Mr. Thorat Krushna Balasaheb	85.02%
2	Miss. Chattar Shraddha Appasaheb	83.08%
3	Miss. Kolhe Sayli Ashok	77.40%

Estd: 1981, Approved by DTE & AICTE, New Delhi (F. No. P2 / B-III / RC (BB) 9324112, dt. 31/03/1994)