College Development Committee 2022-23 Constituted as per the Maharashtra Public Universities Act 2016

Sr.No.	Name	Designation
1	Hon.Sau.Shalinitai R.Vikhe Patil	Chairman
	Trustee and Director PRES Loni	
2	Hon.Shri Annasaheb S.Mhaske Patil	Member
	Trustee and Director PRES Loni	
3	Hon.Shri.Bhaskarrao N.Kharde Patil	Member
	Director, PRES Loni	
4	Hon.Shri Bharat V.Ghogare Patil	Member
	Joint Secretary, PRES Loni	
5	Dr.Shivanand N.Hiremath	Member
	Add.CEO,PRES Loni	
6	Mr.Dattyatra B.Thorat	Member
	Teaching Staff Representative	
7	Dr.Vishal B.Tambe	Member
	Teaching Staff Representative	
8	Mr. Ganesh S.Shinde	Member
	Teaching Staff Representative	
9	Mrs.Anupama A.Bankar	Member
	Ladies Teaching Staff Representative	
10	Mr.Sudarshan S.Nimse	Member
	Student Representative	
11	Miss.Vaishnavi J. Gaikwad	Member
	Student Representative	
12	Miss.Sanjeri Shelar	Member
	Scientist	
13	Mr.Vilas N.Gosavi	Member
	Non-Teaching Staff Representative	
14	Dr.Ravindra S. Jadhav	Principal and Member Secretary