About The Society

About the Society

The Pravara Rural Education Society grew, fostered and evolved during the life time of Padmashri Dr. Vitthalrao Vikhe Patil. After him all the multifarious and multifaceted activities initiated by him are continued and infact, taken to greater height by the illustrious son Hon'ble Shri. E.V. alias Balasaheb Vikhe Patil, a veteran and Public Enterprises, Govt. Of India. The Seed laid by the Padmashriji is bloosming into sylvan symphony with a large chain of educational institutions through the meticulous planning and dynamic leadership of Shri Balasaheb Vikhe Patil 'the worthy son of worthy father'. He is taking keen interest in the progress of various institutions of various institution of Pravara Rural Education society and has taken up the Herculean task of modernizing the System and Processes. He has new knowledge with suitable blend of Indian culture and is working day and night to impart programmatic dimensions to Pravara Rural Education Society and the institution under this.

Name of Institution Year of Inception Website
Arts, Science and Commerce College Satral 1998 https://pravara.in/arts-science-and-commerce-college-satral/
College of Agriculture and Biotechnology 2003 https://pravara.in/college-of-agricultural-biotechnology-loni/
College Of Architecture,Mohu,Nashik 2014 https://pravara.in/college-of-architecture-mohu/
English Medium School Loni. 1975 https://pravara.in/pravara-girls-english-medium-school/
HAL-Pravara Aviation Academy 2008 https://pravara.in/hal-pravara-aviation-institute/
Home Science college for Women 1997 http://www.pravarahomescience.org.in
Industrial Training Institute(for boys) 1984 http://www.pravaraiti.org.in
Industrial Training Institute(for Women) 1990 http://www.pravarapharmacy.org.in
Kreeda Prabodhini 1997 http://www.pravarakridaprabodhini.org.in
Padhmashri Dr. Vitthalrao Vikhe Patil Arts, Science and Commerce College 1971 http://www.pravarakvm.org.in
Padhmashri Dr. Vitthalrao Vikhe Patil Institute of Technology and Engineering. (Polytechnic) 1981 https://pravara.in/dvvp-polytechnic-diploma-engineering-college-loni/
Padmashri Dr. Vitthalrao Vikhe Patil Sainik School 1999 https://pravara.in/pvpsainik/
Pandit Jawaharlal Nehru Academy of Finance 1983 http://www.pravarakalaacadamy.org.in
Pravara Kanya Vidya Mandir 1969 http://www.pravarapps.org.in
Pravara Public School 1964 https://pravara.in/pravara-public-school-loni/
Pravara Rural College of Architecture 1996 http://www.pravaraarchitecture.org.in
Pravara Rural College of Education 1990 http://www.pravarabed.org.in
Pravara Rural College of Pharmacy 1987 https://pravara.in/pravara-rural-college-pharmacy/
Pravara Rural College of Physical Education 1992 http://www.pravarabped.org.in
Pravara Rural Engineering College 1983 https://pravara.in/engineering-prec-loni/
Shri Sai Baba Institute of Engineering Research and Allied Sciences 1997 http://www.pravarassri.org.in
Sir Visvesvaraya Institute of Technology, Nashik 1998 https://pravara.in/engineering-svit-nashik/
Women College of Pharmacy Chincholi 2006 http://www.pravaracopc.org.in