Alumni Association

The Alumni Association was established on 1 st December 2006 (Mah/588/06/Ahmednagar) with the blessings of Late Padmabhushan Shri Balasaheb Vikhe-Patil under Registration Act 1860 as PVPC Ex. Student Association for former students. It provides a forum for alumni to maintain and develop their links with the College. It encourages present and past students to remains part of the Late Padmashri Vikhe Patil College family. Its mission is to support and promote the interest of alumni and college community by enabling alumni to strengthen the bonds between present and past students, by creating personal link with alumni, providing services and by fostering emotional connection among them and the college.


  • To build a strong Alumni Network
  • To get the entire alumni together under one roof
  • To engage the current students with the alumni to get useful career guidance from the alumni
  • To maintain an updated alumni database
  • To create common interest groups and provide a forum for discussion
  • To inform the alumni about the ongoing and future activities
  • Reunions can be organized with the help of the alumni association
  • To extend the Cooperation regarding economical, educational, professional and legal issues as per the rules
  • To organize blood donation and educational camps
  • To take up action program or activities for the benefit of association members and their family

Alumni Association Committee

Name of the Member Designation
Hon’ble Adv. Rajendra Eknathrao Vikhe Patil President
Shri. Dattatraya Gangadhar Thorat Vice-president
Dr. Pradeep Machindra Dighe Secretary
Dr. Gajanan Rangnath Pandhare Treasurer
Dr. Deepak Bhikaji Mane Member
Mrs. Leela Bhausaheb Sarode Member
Ms. Borhade Archana Sakharam Member
Shri. Anil Chimaji Mhaske Invitee Member
Shri. Sambhaji Nivrutti Darkunde Invitee Member
Ms. Yamuna Laxman Karle Invitee Member
Ms. Vaishali Vithalrao Pathare Invitee Member

Alumni Association Committee (College Level):

Name of the Member Designation Contact No.
Dr. A. S. Wabale Chairman 7588606012
Prof. D. G. Thorat Member 9422747274
Dr. S. S. Gholap Member 9823229239
Prof. R. S. Bhadkwad Member 9922187729
Prof. B. D. Ranpise Member 9860539684
Dr. H. V. Dube Member 9423039499
Prof. D. K. Khemnar Member 8788830727
Prof. P. S. Momale Member 8999116072
Prof. S. L. Kakad Member 421982732
Mr. A. B. Gholap Member 9665684706